Diana’s Top 5 Picks This Weekend on Totsy

I am so honestly excited about this weekend.  “Because it’s Mother’s Day,” you ask? No! I mean, yes, of course, but no.  Actually, I’m totally excited because Totsy is doing an “All Their Favorite Friends” theme on all the sales that are live from Thursday-Tuesday!

And, since I’m lucky enough to have seen all the goods ahead of time, my heart is racing thinking about all the Curious George, Dora, Disney Princess, Toy Story, Pixar Cars (yes, Lightening McQueen) and even Vintage Charlie Brown stuff – among others — I just HAVE to buy for my daughter’s upcoming 2nd birthday!

If my toddler is anything like yours, then you understand. These characters REALLY are like your kids’ best friend. Not to mention a little bit of an obsession. I’m not sure if that’s a good thing or not, but hey, who am I to judge when my little one gets fixated on tv or books for a minute so I can take a deep breath – I mean, go to the bathroom?

Start with my top 5 picks below, but keep surfing!  There’s so much great stuff and fun characters. Your kids and your bladder will thank you ;).  Now that’s what I call a Happy Mother’s Day!

Xo,
Diana
1.  Schylling – Classic toys – Curious George Jack-in-the-box. ITEMS UP TO 42% OFF!! Sale ends 5/10!! http://bit.ly/kYGab7

2.  Vintage Snoopy Boys –  Vintage Snoopy Boys Infant Charlie Brown Pajama Set Blue/Brown.  ITEMS UP TO 66% OFF!! Sale ends 5/10!! http://bit.ly/jcmKwZ

3.  Favorite Character Book Sale –Dora’s Fairy-tale Adventure.  ITEMS UP TO 76% OFF!! Sale ends 5/10!! http://bit.ly/kWDyP2

4.  Favorite Character Room Decor – Toy Story Toddler Sling Chair.  ITEMS UP TO 50% OFF!! Sale ends 5/10!! http://bit.ly/inHKDF

5.  Dr. Seuss Sleepwear – Girls Cat in the Hat Dance Fooler Top Yellow.  ITEMS UP TO 66% OFF!! Sale ends 5/10!! http://bit.ly/jR6ram

Diana Heather is Totsy’s Chief Mom.  Also a member of our Mom Committee.  Connect with Diana on Facebook and Twitter!

For up-to-date info on sales and other Totsy fun, follow us on Twitter (@totsyfan, @mytotsy) or Like us on Facebook (facebook.com/totsyfan).

Leave a Reply

